K-96 Corridor Development Association Members

County Members

Commissioner Ron Hirst Commissioner David Dennis Tom Stolz Randy Partington Reno County Sedgwick County Sedgwick County Reno County

City of Colwich

Communities & Platinum Members

Mayor Terri Nicholson Amy Baker Mayor Adam Wright Jill Snyder Nick Gregory Mayor Terry Somers Leslie Stephen Jeff Schenk Jamie York

City of Colwich City of Haven City of Haven City of Maize City of Mount Hope City of Mount Hope City of South Hutchinson KanOkal Networks

Gold Members

Joe Terick Richard Aitkin Cher McLachlin Andy Buessing Andrew Bulloch Ethan Kaplan Black Hills Energy Evergy First National Bank Hutchinson Hutton ICM, Inc. IdeaTek

Silver Members

Maggie Seiler Brett Letowski Legacy Bank TranSystems

Bronze Members

Jackie Holmberg	Ark Valley Electric Coop
Dan Garber	Garber Surveying Service, P. A.
Scott Hardtarfer	Halstead Bank
Alex Williams	Halstead Bank
Debra Teufel	Hutchinson/Reno County Chamber of Commerce
Rynnell Schrag	Peoples Bank & Trust-Yoder
Keith Lawing	REAP
Frances (Shep) Schoepf	Shep Chevrolet
Nancy Chadick	Right Recruiting
Jackson Swearer	Start-Up Hutch

Patrons

Lois Schlickau

Schlickau Herefords